Skip to main content

10.Travel Agents

• ABHISARIKA HOLIDAYS : http://www.abhisarikaholidays.in/
• Brahmapurta Cruise Pvt. Limited :www.brahmaputrarivercruises.com/
• Brahmaputra River Cruises :http://www.assambengalnavigation.com/
Cozy Tour & Travels : http://cozytravels.in/
• Explore Assam : http://www.explore-assam.com/
• Jungle Travels India: http://www.jungletravelsindia.com/
• Kamakshi Tours : http://www.kamakshitours.com/
• Kalita Tours and Travels : http://www.kalitatourtravels.com/
• myassam.in : http://www.myassam.in/
• Natural Holidays Tour & Travel Operator : http://www.naturalholidays.in/
• Prasanti Tours & Travels : http://prasantitours.com/
• SEVEN SISTERS HOLIDAYS : http://www.sevensistersholidays.com/

Popular posts from this blog

2.Newspapers

• Adinor Sambad : http://www.adinorsombad.com/
• Amar Asom : http://amarasom.glpublications.in/
• Aami Asomor Janagan : http://www.aajnews.in/
• Aroonudai Sangbad : http://www.aroonudaisangbad.com/
• Assam Times : https://www.assamtimes.org/
• Batori Kakot : http://www.batorikakot.abpublication.co.in/
• Dainik Prantojyoti : http://dainikprantojyoti.com/
• অসম খবৰ : http://www.asomkhobor.com/
• অসমীয়াৰ সুখ-দুখ :http://www.xukhdukh.com/
• অসম সংবাদ : http://www.asomsangbad.com/
• Asam Bani : http://www.asambani.com/
• Assam Post : http://www.assampost.abpublication.co.in/
• Asomiya Khabar : http://www.assamiyakhabor.com/
• Assam News Network(ANN): http://www.assamnewsnetwork.com/
• Asomiya Pratidin : www.asomiyapratidin.in/
• Bhal Khabar : http://bhalkhabar.com/
• Chabua Live : https://chabualive.com/
• Dainandin Barta : http://www.dainandinbartagroup.in/
• Dainik Agradoot : http://www.dainikagradoot.com/
• Dainik Asam : http://dainik.assamtribune.com/
• Dainik Jugasankha : http://www.da…

3.Jobs/Career

• Assam Public Service Commission : http://apsc.nic.in/
• Career :  http://www.assamcareer.com/
• Career Counselling : http://www.xomidhan.org/
• Career Quips : www.careerquips.blogspot.com/
• Job Alerts : http://assamjobalerts.com/
• Govt Jobs 4 All : http://centralgovermentjobs.blogspot.com/
• Job Information related to Assam and the North East of India :
http://www.sakori.org/
• Jobs in Guwahati : http://www.acsnaukri.com/
• KKHSOU Job Portal : http://www.kkhsoujobportal.in/
• Railway Recruitment Board, Guwahati : www.rrbguwahati.gov.in/
• Sinaki : http://e-sinaki.blogspot.com/
• StudentsChapter.com : : Educational website of North-East India : www.studentschapter.com/

19.Assamese Monthly Magazines online

• AKONIR JEUTI : http://www.akonirjeuti.wapgem.com/
• Asomiya Maya : http://www.asomiyamaya.com/ • Bismoi: www.bismoi.com/
• Buniyad : http://buniyadassam.blogspot.com/
• Jeevan : http://www.jeevanmagazine.com/
• Mahekiya Anubhuti (মাহেকীয়া অনুভূতি) : www.mahekiyaanubhuti.com/
• Mouchaq : http://www.mouchaq.com/
• Natun Awiscar : http://www.mouchaq.com/natun_awiscar.php
• Natun Samoy : http://www.natunsamoy.com/
• Nandini : http://nandinimagazine.in/
• Protichabi : http://www.protichabi.in/
• RONGMON : http://www.rongmoncomics.com/
• Swasthya Aru Dirghajeevan : http://www.swasthyamagazine.com/
• Sofura : http://sofura.org/