Thursday, October 14, 2010

30.Assam

Administrative Reforms & Training Department , Government of Assam : http://artassam.nic.in/• Assam - Wikipedia : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assam
• অসম ৱিকিপিডিয়া : http://as.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assam
• Assam Chamber of Commerce : http://www.assamchamberofcommerce.com/
Assam Directory: http://www.assamnet.com/
Assam Electronics Development Corporation Ltd : www.amtron.in/
• Assam Energy Development Energy (AEDA) : http://www.assamrenewable.org/
• Assam Informations  : http://www.assaminfo.com/
• Assam Gramin Vikash Bank : http://www.agvbank.co.in/
• Assam Human Rights Commission : http://www.ahrc.gov.in/
• Assam Information Commission, Guwahati : http://www.sicassam.in/
Assam's Information Portal : http://www.assams.info/
•  Assam Journal : http://www.assamjournal.com/
Assam Legislative Assembly : www.assamassembly.nic.in/
Assam Online Portal : http://online.assam.gov.in/
• Assam Online Portal : http://www.assamportal.com/
• Assam Police : www.assampolice.gov.in/
• Assam Postal Circle :http://www.assampost.gov.in/
Assam Portal : www.assam.org/
• Assam State Biodiversity Board : http://asbb.gov.in/
Assam Science Society : http://www.assamsciencesociety.org/
Assam State Archive : http://www.assamarchives.gov.in/
• Assam Science Technology and Environment Council: http://www.astec.gov.in/
• Assam Tea Planters Association (ATPA): http://atpa.in/
• Assamese Calendar :http://www.markinkalpataru.org/MK/assamese_date/assamese_cal.php
Bezbaruah Genography : www.bezbaruah.com/
• Bodoland Territorial Council : http://bodoland.in/
• Brahmaputra Board : http://brahmaputraboard.gov.in/
• Chief Electoral Office of Assam : http://ceoassam.nic.in/
• Chief Minister of Assam, Tarun Gogoi: http://tarungogoi.in/
• Controller of Defence Accounts, Guwahati : www.cdaguwahati.gov.in/
• Department of Information & Public Relations ,North Cachar Hills : http://www.diprnchills.gov.in/
• Department of Public Enterprises, Government of Assam: www.dpeassam.nic.in/
• Directorate of Handloom and Textiles , Government of Assam :http://handloomassam.com/
• Directorate of Information and Public Relations : http://www.diprassam.gov.in/
• District Rural Development Agency, Kamrup : http://www.drdakamrup.org/
• District Rural Development Agency, Nagaon : http://www.nagaongramonnyan.nic.in/
• District Rural Development Agency, Tinsukia : www.drdatinsukia.com/
• E-Udyog : http://www.diccassam.com/
• Encyclopedia ( Assamese Wikipedia ) : http://as.wikipedia.org/wiki/%E0%A6%AA%E0%A7%8D%E0%A7%B0%E0%A6%A5%E0%A6%AE_%E0%A6%AA%E0%A7%83%E0%A6%B7%E0%A7%8D%E0%A6%A0%E0%A6%BE
• Guwahati: www.guwahati.com/
• Guwahati : www.guwahati.net/
• Gauhati High Court :http://ghconline.nic.in/
• Guwahati Metropolitan Development Authority : http://www.gmda.co.in/
• Guwahati Municipal Corporation : www.gmcportal.in/
• Guwahati Properties : http://www.guwahatiproperties.com/
• Guwahati Yellow Pages : http://www.guwahatiyp.com/
• Government of Assam : http://assam.gov.in/
• Invest In Assam : http://www.investinassam.com/
• Kamrup-the land of Kamakhya : http://kamrup.hpage.com/
• Karbis Of Assam : http://karbi.wordpress.com/
• Majuli  মাজুলী :  http://www.majulilandscape.gov.in/
• Majuli  (Photogenic Website) : http://www.mitumajuli.vacau.com/  
• North Eastern Development Finance Corporation Ltd. : http://www.nedfi.com/
• Passport Office Guwahati : passportindia.gov.in/
• Pollution Control Board, Assam : http://www.pcbassam.org/
• Press Information Bureau, Guwahati : www.pibguwahati.nic.in/
• Regional Meteorological Centre(RMC), Guwahati : www.imdguwahati.gov.in/
• Sivasagar (Sibsagar) : http://onlinesivasagar.com/
• Silchar Today : www.silchartoday.com/
• Software Technology Park of India, Guwahati: http://www.guwahati.stpi.in/
• State Disaster Management, Assam : http://sdmassam.nic.in/
• State Finance Commission ,Assam : http://www.sfcassam.nic.in/
• Vintage Assam : http://www.vintageassam.com/