Skip to main content

Feed Back

Dear All,


I have compiled a few Assam related website address .

Please mail to me website address related to Assam which are known to you and not included in the list.


Thanks


Dr. Buljit Buragohain,
Assistant Professor,
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Management and Technology (GIMT),
Azara, Hatkhowapara, N.H.No. 37,
Guwahati-781017, Assam.
Mobile No. 0943518860
E-mail : buljit@gmail.com

Comments

  1. Hi,

    Pl check the newest Assam job and career website www.assamcareer.com .

    The Online Portal of All Government Job Vacancies in Assam & North East and the Information about Various Competitive Examinations Starting from 10+2.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Tea Wholesale/Export Business Website : www.ezsell.in
    Organic Tea Wholesale/Export Business Website : www.factorytea.com

    ReplyDelete
  3. Assamese Tips and Tricks website: www.assameselove24.blogspot.in

    Blogger tips,online make money and more about internet all in assamese.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Assamese Tips and Tricks website: www.assameselove24.blogspot.in

    Blogger tips,online make money and more about internet all in assamese.

    ReplyDelete
  5. Dada, please include my site which is related to jobs and career.
    http://buk4.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. I run a assamese jokes website from last 4 years : www.assamesejokes.com.
    currently it is listed in number one in google search for assamese joke related searches. hope you would add it to the list of websites .
    thanks in advance.

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

2.Newspapers

• Adinor Sambad : http://www.adinorsombad.com/
• Amar Asom : http://amarasom.glpublications.in/
• Aami Asomor Janagan : http://www.aajnews.in/
• Aroonudai Sangbad : http://www.aroonudaisangbad.com/
• Assam Times : https://www.assamtimes.org/
• Batori Kakot : http://www.batorikakot.abpublication.co.in/
• Dainik Prantojyoti : http://dainikprantojyoti.com/
• অসম খবৰ : http://www.asomkhobor.com/
•  অসমীয়াৰ সুখ-দুখ :http://www.xukhdukh.com/
• অসম সংবাদ : http://www.asomsangbad.com/
• Asam Bani : http://www.asambani.com/
• Assam Post : http://www.assampost.abpublication.co.in/
• Asomiya Khabar : http://www.assamiyakhabor.com/
• Assam News Network(ANN): http://www.assamnewsnetwork.com/
• Asomiya Pratidin : www.asomiyapratidin.in/
• Dainandin Barta : http://www.dainandinbartagroup.in/
• Dainik Agradoot : http://www.dainikagradoot.com/
• Dainik Asam : http://dainik.assamtribune.com/
• Dainik Jugasankha : http://www.dainikjugasankha.in/
• Dainik Janambhumi: http://www.dainikjanambhumi.co.in/
• D…

3.Jobs/Career

• Assam Public Service Commission : http://apsc.nic.in/
• Career :  http://www.assamcareer.com/
• Career Counselling : http://www.xomidhan.org/
• Career Quips : www.careerquips.blogspot.com/
• Job Alerts : http://assamjobalerts.com/
• Govt Jobs 4 All : http://centralgovermentjobs.blogspot.com/
• Job Information related to Assam and the North East of India :
http://www.sakori.org/
• Jobs in Guwahati : http://www.acsnaukri.com/
• KKHSOU Job Portal : http://www.kkhsoujobportal.in/
• Railway Recruitment Board, Guwahati : www.rrbguwahati.gov.in/
• Sinaki : http://e-sinaki.blogspot.com/
• StudentsChapter.com : : Educational website of North-East India : www.studentschapter.com/

30.Assam

• Administrative Reforms & Training Department , Government of Assam : http://artassam.nic.in/• Assam - Wikipedia : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assam
• অসম ৱিকিপিডিয়া : http://as.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assam
• Assam Chamber of Commerce : http://www.assamchamberofcommerce.com/
• Assam Directory:http://www.assamnet.com/
• Assam Electronics Development Corporation Ltd : www.amtron.in/
• Assam Energy Development Energy (AEDA) : http://www.assamrenewable.org/
• Assam Informations  : http://www.assaminfo.com/
• Assam Gramin Vikash Bank : http://www.agvbank.co.in/
• Assam Human Rights Commission : http://www.ahrc.gov.in/
• Assam Information Commission, Guwahati : http://www.sicassam.in/
• Assam's Information Portal : http://www.assams.info/
•  Assam Journal : http://www.assamjournal.com/
• Assam Legislative Assembly : www.assamassembly.nic.in/
• Assam Online Portal : http://online.assam.gov.in/
• Assam Online Portal : http://www.assamportal.com/
• Assam Police : www.assampolice.gov.in/
•…