Skip to main content

6.Medical University/College/Hospital/Disease

Arya Hospital, Guwahati : http://www.aryahospital.com/
• Assam Diabetes Federation : http://assamdiabetes.com/
Assam Medical Collegewww.assammedicalcollege.in/
Cachar Cancer Hospital & Research Centre (CCHRC) : http://www.cacharcancerhospital.org/
• Chandraprabha Eye Hospital : http://www.cpehjorhat.com/
• Cosmetic Surgery : http://www.cosmeticsurgeryguwahati.com/
• Deepsikha Cancer Care Foundation : http://www.deepsikha.org/
• Diabetes Assam: http://diabetesassam.ning.com/
• Dispur Hospitals : http://www.dispurhospitals.in/
• down town hospital : http://www.downtownhospitals.in/
• Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed Medical College & Hospital : http://faamcassam.co.in/
Gauhati Medical College and Hospital : http://gmchassam.gov.in/
• Good Health Hospital : www.goodhealthhospital.org/ 
• GNRC Hospital : http://gnrchospitals.com/
International Hospital : http://internationalhosp.com/
Jorhat Medical College and Hospital :http://jorhatmedicalcollege.in/
• Lokopriya Gopinath Bordoloi Regional Institute of Mental Health : http://www.lgbrimh.org/
• NEMCARE Hospital Guwahati  : http://nemcarehospital.in/ 
• National Rural Health Mission : http://www.nrhmassam.in/
• Northeast Clinical Excellence Foundation: http://www.necef.in/
• ORO DENTAL CARE CENTERE, SANJEVANI HOSPITAL : http://orodental.co.in/
• Sanjevani Hospital, Guwahati :http://sanjevanihospital.com/
Silchar Medical College, Silchar, Assam : http://www.smcassam.gov.in/
• Srimanta Sankaradeva University of Health Sciences : http://ssuhs.in/
• Sri Sankara Deva Nethralaya :http://www.ssnguwahati.org/
• Tezpur Medical College : http://tmcassam.org/ 

Popular posts from this blog

2.Newspapers

• Adinor Sambad : http://www.adinorsombad.com/
• Amar Asom : http://amarasom.glpublications.in/
• Aami Asomor Janagan : http://www.aajnews.in/
• Aroonudai Sangbad : http://www.aroonudaisangbad.com/
• Assam Times : https://www.assamtimes.org/
• Batori Kakot : http://www.batorikakot.abpublication.co.in/
• Dainik Prantojyoti : http://dainikprantojyoti.com/
• অসম খবৰ : http://www.asomkhobor.com/
• অসমীয়াৰ সুখ-দুখ :http://www.xukhdukh.com/
• অসম সংবাদ : http://www.asomsangbad.com/
• Asam Bani : http://www.asambani.com/
• Assam Post : http://www.assampost.abpublication.co.in/
• Asomiya Khabar : http://www.assamiyakhabor.com/
• Assam News Network(ANN): http://www.assamnewsnetwork.com/
• Asomiya Pratidin : www.asomiyapratidin.in/
• Bhal Khabar : http://bhalkhabar.com/
• Chabua Live : https://chabualive.com/
• Dainandin Barta : http://www.dainandinbartagroup.in/
• Dainik Agradoot : http://www.dainikagradoot.com/
• Dainik Asam : http://dainik.assamtribune.com/
• Dainik Jugasankha : http://www.da…

3.Jobs/Career

• Assam Public Service Commission : http://apsc.nic.in/
• Career :  http://www.assamcareer.com/
• Career Counselling : http://www.xomidhan.org/
• Career Quips : www.careerquips.blogspot.com/
• Job Alerts : http://assamjobalerts.com/
• Govt Jobs 4 All : http://centralgovermentjobs.blogspot.com/
• Job Information related to Assam and the North East of India :
http://www.sakori.org/
• Jobs in Guwahati : http://www.acsnaukri.com/
• KKHSOU Job Portal : http://www.kkhsoujobportal.in/
• Railway Recruitment Board, Guwahati : www.rrbguwahati.gov.in/
• Sinaki : http://e-sinaki.blogspot.com/
• StudentsChapter.com : : Educational website of North-East India : www.studentschapter.com/

19.Assamese Monthly Magazines online

• AKONIR JEUTI : http://www.akonirjeuti.wapgem.com/
• Asomiya Maya : http://www.asomiyamaya.com/ • Bismoi: www.bismoi.com/
• Buniyad : http://buniyadassam.blogspot.com/
• Jeevan : http://www.jeevanmagazine.com/
• Mahekiya Anubhuti (মাহেকীয়া অনুভূতি) : www.mahekiyaanubhuti.com/
• Mouchaq : http://www.mouchaq.com/
• Natun Awiscar : http://www.mouchaq.com/natun_awiscar.php
• Natun Samoy : http://www.natunsamoy.com/
• Nandini : http://nandinimagazine.in/
• Protichabi : http://www.protichabi.in/
• RONGMON : http://www.rongmoncomics.com/
• Swasthya Aru Dirghajeevan : http://www.swasthyamagazine.com/
• Sofura : http://sofura.org/