Skip to main content

2.Newspapers

• Adinor Sambad : http://www.adinorsombad.com/
• Amar Asom : http://amarasom.glpublications.in/
• Aami Asomor Janagan : http://www.aajnews.in/
• Aroonudai Sangbad : http://www.aroonudaisangbad.com/
• Assam Times : https://www.assamtimes.org/
• Batori Kakot : http://www.batorikakot.abpublication.co.in/
• Dainik Prantojyoti : http://dainikprantojyoti.com/
• অসম খবৰ : http://www.asomkhobor.com/
•  অসমীয়াৰ সুখ-দুখ : http://www.xukhdukh.com/
• অসম সংবাদ : http://www.asomsangbad.com/
• Asam Bani : http://www.asambani.com/
• Assam Post : http://www.assampost.abpublication.co.in/
• Asomiya Khabar : http://www.assamiyakhabor.com/
Assam News Network(ANN): http://www.assamnewsnetwork.com/
• Asomiya Pratidin : www.asomiyapratidin.in/
• Dainandin Barta : http://www.dainandinbartagroup.in/
• Dainik Agradoot : http://www.dainikagradoot.com/
• Dainik Asam : http://dainik.assamtribune.com/
• Dainik Jugasankha : http://www.dainikjugasankha.in/
• Dainik Janambhumi: http://www.dainikjanambhumi.co.in/
• Dainik Nababarta Prasanga :http://www.nababartaprasanga.com/
• Ei Guwahati : http://eiguwahati.com/
• Dainik Purvoday :  http://www.dainikpurvoday.com/
• Eastern Chronicle : http://www.easternchronicle.net/
• Gana Adhikar: www.ganaadhikar.com/
GANA SANGBAD : http://www.ganasangbadepaper.blogspot.in/
• Ganasakti : http://www.ganasakti.in/
• G-Plus : http://g-plus.in/
• Janamukti : http://janamukti.in/
• Janasadharan :http://www.janasadharan.com/
• NE Focus : www.nefocus.com/
• News 30 : http://news30.co.in/
• News Nextone : http://www.newsnextone.com/
• Niyamiya Barta :http://www.niyomiyabarta.org/
• North East Now : https://assam.nenow.in/
• North East Times :http://net.glpublications.in/
• Pratah Khabar : http://pratahkhabar.com/
• Pratham Khabar : http://prathamkhabar.com/
 Pragjyotish ( Assamese Weekly): www.pragjyotishassam.com/ 
• Purvanchal Prahari : http://pp.glpublications.in/
Raijar Batori : www.raijarbatori.webs.com/
• Sadin : http://sadin.co.in/
• Samayik Prasanga : http://samayikprasanga.karimganj.com/
• Sankarjyoti : http://www.sankarjyoti.in/
• Sangbad 365 : http://sangbad365.com/
• Sangbad Prahari : http://www.sangbadprahari.co.in/
• The Assam News : http://www.theassamnews.com/
• The Assam Tribune : http://www.assamtribune.com/
• Times of Assam : https://www.timesofassam.com/ 
• The Eastern Today : http://www.eastern-today.com/
• The Sentinel : http://www.sentinelassam.com/

Popular posts from this blog

3.Jobs/Career

• Assam Public Service Commission : http://apsc.nic.in/
• Career :  http://www.assamcareer.com/
• Career Counselling : http://www.xomidhan.org/
• Career Quips : www.careerquips.blogspot.com/
• Job Alerts : http://assamjobalerts.com/
• Govt Jobs 4 All : http://centralgovermentjobs.blogspot.com/
• Job Information related to Assam and the North East of India :
http://www.sakori.org/
• Jobs in Guwahati : http://www.acsnaukri.com/
• KKHSOU Job Portal : http://www.kkhsoujobportal.in/
• Railway Recruitment Board, Guwahati : www.rrbguwahati.gov.in/
• Sinaki : http://e-sinaki.blogspot.com/
• StudentsChapter.com : : Educational website of North-East India : www.studentschapter.com/

30.Assam

• Administrative Reforms & Training Department , Government of Assam : http://artassam.nic.in/• Assam - Wikipedia : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assam
• অসম ৱিকিপিডিয়া : http://as.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assam
• Assam Chamber of Commerce : http://www.assamchamberofcommerce.com/
• Assam Directory:http://www.assamnet.com/
• Assam Electronics Development Corporation Ltd : www.amtron.in/
• Assam Energy Development Energy (AEDA) : http://www.assamrenewable.org/
• Assam Informations  : http://www.assaminfo.com/
• Assam Gramin Vikash Bank : http://www.agvbank.co.in/
• Assam Human Rights Commission : http://www.ahrc.gov.in/
• Assam Information Commission, Guwahati : http://www.sicassam.in/
• Assam's Information Portal : http://www.assams.info/
•  Assam Journal : http://www.assamjournal.com/
• Assam Legislative Assembly : www.assamassembly.nic.in/
• Assam Online Portal : http://online.assam.gov.in/
• Assam Online Portal : http://www.assamportal.com/
• Assam Police : www.assampolice.gov.in/
•…