Friday, April 19, 2013

1.University

• Assam Agricultural University : http://www.aau.ac.in/
Assam down town University : http://www.adtu.in/
• Assam Rajiv Gandhi University of Co-operative Management (ARGUCOM) : http://argucom.org.in/
Assam Science and Technology University : http://astu.org.in/
• Assam University : www.aus.ac.in/
• Assam Women's University : http://www.awu.ac.in/
• Bodoland University : http://www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in/
Cotton College State University, Assam : www.ccsu.ac.in/
• Dibrugarh University : http://www.dibru.ac.in/
• Assam Don Bosco University : http://www.dbuniversity.ac.in/
• Gauhati University : http://www.gauhati.ac.in/
• Indian Institute of Information Technology Guwahati : www.iiitg.ac.in/
• Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati : http://www.iitg.ac.in/
• Kaziranga University : http://kazirangauniversity.in/
• Krishna Kanta Handique State Open University : http://www.kkhsou.in/
• Kumar Bhaskar Varma Sanskrit and Ancient Studies University  : http://www.kbvsasun.ac.in/
• Mahapurusha Srimanta Sankaradeva Viswavidyalaya :  http://www.mssv.co.in/
• National Law University & Judicial Academy, Assam : http://www.nluassam.ac.in/
• Tezpur University : http://www.tezu.ernet.in/
Srimanta Sankaradeva University of Health Sciences http://ssuhs.in/

Saturday, October 16, 2010

2.Newspapers

• Adinor Sambad : http://www.adinorsombad.in/
• Amar Asom : http://amarasom.glpublications.in/
• Aami Asomor Janagan : http://www.aajnews.in/
• Aroonudai Sangbad : http://www.aroonudaisangbad.com/
• Dainik Prantojyoti : http://dainikprantojyoti.com/
অসমীয়াৰ সুখ-দুখ : http://www.xukhdukh.com/
• Asam Bani : http://www.asambani.com/
• Asomiya Khabar : http://www.assamiyakhabor.com/
Assam News Network (ANN): http://www.assamnewsnetwork.com/
• Asomiya Pratidin : www.asomiyapratidin.in/
• Dainandin Barta : http://www.dainandinbartagroup.in/
• Dainik Agradoot : http://www.dainikagradoot.com/
• Dainik Asam : http://dainik.assamtribune.com/
• Dainik Jugasankha : http://www.dainikjugasankha.net/
• Dainik Nababarta Prasanga :http://www.nababartaprasanga.com/
• Niyamiya Barta : http://www.niyomiyabarta.org/
• Dainik Purvoday :  http://www.dainikpurvoday.com/
• Eastern Chronicle : http://www.easternchronicle.net/
• Gana Adhikar: www.ganaadhikar.com/
GANA SANGBAD : http://www.ganasangbadepaper.blogspot.in/
• G-Plus : http://g-plus.in/
• Janasadharan : http://www.janasadharan.in/
• News 30 : http://news30.co.in/
• North East Times :http://net.glpublications.in/
• Pratah Khabar : http://pratahkhabar.com/
Pragjyotish ( Assamese Weekly): www.pragjyotishassam.com/ 
• Purvanchal Prahari : http://pp.glpublications.in/
Raijar Batori : www.raijarbatori.webs.com/
• Sadin : http://sadin.co.in/
• Samayik Prasanga : http://samayikprasanga.karimganj.com/
• Sankarjyoti : http://www.sankarjyoti.in/
• Sombad Protiba : http://www.sombadprotibar.com/
• The Assam Tribune : http://www.assamtribune.com/
• The Dainik Janambhumi: http://www.dainikjanambhumi.co.in/
The Eastern Today : http://www.eastern-today.com/
• The Sentinel : http://www.sentinelassam.com/

3.Jobs/Career

Assam Public Service Commission : http://apsc.nic.in/
• Career :  http://www.assamcareer.com/
• Career Counselling : http://www.xomidhan.org/
• Career Quips : www.careerquips.blogspot.com/
• Govt Jobs 4 All : http://centralgovermentjobs.blogspot.com/
• Job Information related to Assam and the North East of India :
http://www.sakori.org/
• Jobs in Guwahati : http://www.acsnaukri.com/
• KKHSOU Job Portal : http://www.kkhsoujobportal.in/
• Railway Recruitment Board, Guwahati : www.rrbguwahati.gov.in/
• Sinaki : http://e-sinaki.blogspot.com/
• StudentsChapter.com : : Educational website of North-East India : www.studentschapter.com/

Thursday, October 14, 2010

4.Districts of Assam

• Barpeta: http://barpeta.nic.in/
• Bongaigaon: http://bongaigaon.gov.in/
• Cachar : http://cachar.gov.in/
• Darrang : http://darrang.gov.in/
• Dhemaji : http://dhemaji.gov.in/
• Dhubri : http://dhubri.gov.in/
• Dibrugarh : http://dibrugarh.gov.in/
• Goalpara : http://goalpara.gov.in/
• Golaghat : http://golaghat.gov.in/
• Golaghat : http://www.mygolaghat.com/
• Hailakandi : http://hailakandi.nic.in/
• Jorhat : http://jorhat.gov.in/
• Kamrup : http://kamrup.nic.in/
• Kamrup Metropolitan : http://kamrupmetro.nic.in/
• Karbi Anglong : http://karbianglong.gov.in/
• Karimganj : http://karimganj.gov.in/
• Kokrajhar : http://kokrajhar.gov.in/
• Lakhimpur : http://lakhimpur.gov.in/
• Marigaon : http://morigaon.nic.in/
• Nagaon : http://nagaon.gov.in/
• Nalbari : http://nalbari.nic.in/
• North Cachar Hills : http://nchills.gov.in/
• Sibsagar: http://sivasagar.nic.in/
• Sonitpur : http://sonitpur.gov.in/
• Tinsukia : http://tinsukia.gov.in/
• Udalguri : http://udalguri.gov.in/

5.Sports

• All Assam Tennis Association : http://tennisassam.org/
• Assam Chess Club : http://www.assamchessclub.com/ 
• Assam Rock & Sport Climbing Association : http://www.assamclimbing.in/ 
• Assam Olympic Association : http://www.assamolympic.org/ 
• Dibrugarh Gymkhana Club : http://dibrugarhgymkhanaclub.com/ 
• Gauhati Club :  http://www.thegauhaticlub.org/
• Tinsukia District Sports Association : http://tdsa.in/
• Upper Assam Golf Association : http://www.uaga.co.in/

6.Medical University/College/Hospital/Disease

Arya Hospital, Guwahati : http://www.aryahospital.com/
• Assam Diabetes Federation : http://assamdiabetes.com/
Assam Medical Collegewww.assammedicalcollege.in/
Cachar Cancer Hospital & Research Centre (CCHRC) : http://www.cacharcancerhospital.org/
• Deepsikha Cancer Care Foundation : http://www.deepsikha.org/
• Diabetes Assam: http://diabetesassam.ning.com/
• Dispur Hospitals : http://www.dispurhospitals.in/
• down town hospital : http://www.downtownhospitals.in/
• Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed Medical College & Hospital : http://faamcassam.co.in/
Gauhati Medical College and Hospital : http://gmchassam.gov.in/
• Good Health Hospital : www.goodhealthhospital.org/ 
• GNRC Hospital : http://gnrchospitals.com/
International Hospital : http://internationalhosp.com/
Jorhat Medical College and Hospital : www.jmch.org.in/
•  NEMCARE Hospital Guwahati  : http://nemcarehospital.in/ 
• National Rural Health Mission : http://www.nrhmassam.in/
• Northeast Clinical Excellence Foundation: http://www.necef.in/
• ORO DENTAL CARE CENTERE, SANJEVANI HOSPITAL : http://orodental.co.in/
• Sanjevani Hospital, Guwahati :http://sanjevanihospital.com/
Silchar Medical College, Silchar, Assam : http://www.smcassam.gov.in/
• Srimanta Sankaradeva University of Health Sciences : http://ssuhs.in/
• Sri Sankara Deva Nethralaya :http://www.ssnguwahati.org/
• Tezpur Medical College : http://tmcassam.org/ 

7.Religion

• Dhubri Saheb Gurdwara, Dhubri, Assam : http://dhubrisaheb.org/
• Kamakhya Temple : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kamakhya_Temple/
Krishnaguru Sewashramhttp://www.krishnaguru.org/
• Maligaon Kalibari : http://maligaonkalibari.com/
• SANATAN DHARMASABHA (HARISABHA)  : http://www.sdharisabha.in/