Skip to main content

Posts

1.University

• Assam Agricultural University : http://www.aau.ac.in/
• Assam down townUniversity :http://www.adtu.in/ • Assam Rajiv Gandhi University of Co-operative Management (ARGUCOM) : http://argucom.org.in/
•Assam Science and Technology University : http://astu.ac.in/
Recent posts

2.Newspapers

• Adinor Sambad : http://www.adinorsombad.com/
• Amar Asom : http://amarasom.glpublications.in/
• Aami Asomor Janagan : http://www.aajnews.in/
• Aroonudai Sangbad : http://www.aroonudaisangbad.com/
• Assam Times : https://www.assamtimes.org/
• Batori Kakot : http://www.batorikakot.abpublication.co.in/
• Dainik Prantojyoti : http://dainikprantojyoti.com/
• অসম খবৰ : http://www.asomkhobor.com/
• অসমীয়াৰ সুখ-দুখ :http://www.xukhdukh.com/
• অসম সংবাদ : http://www.asomsangbad.com/
• Asam Bani : http://www.asambani.com/
• Assam Post : http://www.assampost.abpublication.co.in/
• Asomiya Khabar : http://www.assamiyakhabor.com/
• Assam News Network(ANN): http://www.assamnewsnetwork.com/
• Asomiya Pratidin : www.asomiyapratidin.in/
• Bhal Khabar : http://bhalkhabar.com/
• Chabua Live : https://chabualive.com/
• Dainandin Barta : http://www.dainandinbartagroup.in/
• Dainik Agradoot : http://www.dainikagradoot.com/
• Dainik Asam : http://dainik.assamtribune.com/
• Dainik Jugasankha : http://www.da…

3.Jobs/Career

• Assam Public Service Commission : http://apsc.nic.in/
• Career :  http://www.assamcareer.com/
• Career Counselling : http://www.xomidhan.org/
• Career Quips : www.careerquips.blogspot.com/
• Job Alerts : http://assamjobalerts.com/
• Govt Jobs 4 All : http://centralgovermentjobs.blogspot.com/
• Job Information related to Assam and the North East of India :
http://www.sakori.org/
• Jobs in Guwahati : http://www.acsnaukri.com/
• KKHSOU Job Portal : http://www.kkhsoujobportal.in/
• Railway Recruitment Board, Guwahati : www.rrbguwahati.gov.in/
• Sinaki : http://e-sinaki.blogspot.com/
• StudentsChapter.com : : Educational website of North-East India : www.studentschapter.com/

4.Districts of Assam

• Barpeta: http://barpeta.nic.in/
• Bongaigaon: http://bongaigaon.gov.in/
• Cachar : http://cachar.gov.in/
• Darrang : http://darrang.gov.in/
• Dhemaji : http://dhemaji.gov.in/
• Dhubri : http://dhubri.gov.in/
• Dibrugarh : http://dibrugarh.gov.in/
• Goalpara : http://goalpara.gov.in/
• Golaghat : http://golaghat.gov.in/
• Golaghat : http://www.mygolaghat.com/
• Hailakandi : http://hailakandi.nic.in/
• Jorhat : http://jorhat.gov.in/
• Kamrup : http://kamrup.nic.in/
• Kamrup Metropolitan : http://kamrupmetro.in/
• Karbi Anglong : http://karbianglong.gov.in/
• Karimganj : http://karimganj.gov.in/
• Kokrajhar : http://kokrajhar.gov.in/
• Lakhimpur : http://lakhimpur.gov.in/
• Marigaon : http://morigaon.nic.in/
• Nagaon : http://nagaon.gov.in/
• Nalbari : http://nalbari.nic.in/
• North Cachar Hills : http://nchills.gov.in/
• Sibsagar: http://sivasagar.nic.in/
• Sonitpur : http://sonitpur.gov.in/
• Tinsukia : http://tinsukia.gov.in/
• Udalguri : http://udalguri.gov.in/

5.Sports

• All Assam Tennis Association : http://tennisassam.org/ • Assam Chess Club : http://www.assamchessclub.com/
• Assam Rock & Sport Climbing Association : http://www.assamclimbing.in/
• Assam Olympic Association : http://www.assamolympic.org/
• Dibrugarh Gymkhana Club : http://dibrugarhgymkhanaclub.com/
• Gauhati Club :  http://www.thegauhaticlub.org/ • Tinsukia District Sports Association : http://tdsa.in/
• Upper Assam Golf Association : http://www.uaga.co.in/

6.Medical University/College/Hospital/Disease

• AryaHospital, Guwahati : http://www.aryahospital.com/ • Assam Diabetes Federation : http://assamdiabetes.com/ • AssamMedicalCollege : www.assammedicalcollege.in/
• CacharCancerHospital & Research Centre (CCHRC) :http://www.cacharcancerhospital.org/ • Chandraprabha Eye Hospital : http://www.cpehjorhat.com/
• Cosmetic Surgery : http://www.cosmeticsurgeryguwahati.com/ • Deepsikha Cancer Care Foundation : http://www.deepsikha.org/
• Diabetes Assam: http://diabetesassam.ning.com/
• Dispur Hospitals : http://www.dispurhospitals.in/
• down town hospital : http://www.downtownhospitals.in/
• Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed Medical College & Hospital : http://faamcassam.co.in/
• GauhatiMedicalCollege and Hospital : http://gmchassam.gov.in/
• Good Health Hospital : www.goodhealthhospital.org/ • GNRC Hospital : http://gnrchospitals.com/
• InternationalHospital : http://internationalhosp.com/ • JorhatMedicalCollege and Hospital :http://jorhatmedicalcollege.in/
• Lokopriya Gopinath Bordoloi Regional Ins…