Skip to main content

1.University

• Assam Agricultural University : http://www.aau.ac.in/
Assam down town University : http://www.adtu.in/
• Assam Rajiv Gandhi University of Co-operative Management (ARGUCOM) : http://argucom.org.in/
Assam Science and Technology University : http://astu.ac.in/
• Assam University : www.aus.ac.in/
• Assam Women's University : http://www.awu.ac.in/
• Bodoland University : http://www.bodolanduniversity.ac.in/
Cotton University : http://www.cottonuniversity.ac.in/
• Dibrugarh University : http://www.dibru.ac.in/
• Assam Don Bosco University : http://www.dbuniversity.ac.in/
• Gauhati University : http://www.gauhati.ac.in/
• Indian Institute of Information Technology Guwahati : www.iiitg.ac.in/
• Indian Institute of Technology Guwahati : http://www.iitg.ac.in/
• Indian Statistical Institute , North-East Centre : http://www.isine.ac.in/
• Kaziranga University : http://kazirangauniversity.in/
•  Krishnaguru Adhyatmik Visvavidyalaya : www.kav.org.in/
• Krishna Kanta Handique State Open University : http://www.kkhsou.in/
• Kumar Bhaskar Varma Sanskrit and Ancient Studies University  : http://www.kbvsasun.ac.in/
• Mahapurusha Srimanta Sankaradeva Viswavidyalaya :  http://www.mssv.co.in/
• National Law University & Judicial Academy, Assam : http://www.nluassam.ac.in/
• Royal Global University : http://rgu.ac/
• Tezpur University : http://www.tezu.ernet.in/
Srimanta Sankaradeva University of Health Sciences http://ssuhs.in/

Popular posts from this blog

2.Newspapers

• Adinor Sambad : http://www.adinorsombad.com/
• Amar Asom : http://amarasom.glpublications.in/
• Aami Asomor Janagan : http://www.aajnews.in/
• Aroonudai Sangbad : http://www.aroonudaisangbad.com/
• Asom Aditya : http://asomaditya.com/
• Assam Times : https://www.assamtimes.org/
• Batori Kakot : http://www.batorikakot.abpublication.co.in/
• Dainik Prantojyoti : http://dainikprantojyoti.com/
• অসম খবৰ : http://www.asomkhobor.com/
• অসমীয়াৰ সুখ-দুখ :http://www.xukhdukh.com/
• অসম সংবাদ : http://www.asomsangbad.com/
• Asam Bani : http://www.asambani.com/
• Assam Post : http://www.assampost.abpublication.co.in/
• Asomiya Khabar : http://www.assamiyakhabor.com/
• Assam News Network(ANN): http://www.assamnewsnetwork.com/
• Asomiya Pratidin : www.asomiyapratidin.in/
• Bhal Khabar : http://bhalkhabar.com/
• Chabua Live : https://chabualive.com/
• Dainandin Barta : http://www.dainandinbartagroup.in/
• Dainik Agradoot : http://www.dainikagradoot.com/
• Dainik Asam : http://dainik.assamtribune.c…

3.Jobs/Career

• Assam Public Service Commission : http://apsc.nic.in/
• Career :  http://www.assamcareer.com/
• Career Counselling : http://www.xomidhan.org/
• Career Quips : www.careerquips.blogspot.com/
• Job Alerts : http://assamjobalerts.com/
• Govt Jobs 4 All : http://centralgovermentjobs.blogspot.com/
• Job Information related to Assam and the North East of India :
http://www.sakori.org/
• Jobs in Guwahati : http://www.acsnaukri.com/
• KKHSOU Job Portal : http://www.kkhsoujobportal.in/
• Railway Recruitment Board, Guwahati : www.rrbguwahati.gov.in/
• Sinaki : http://e-sinaki.blogspot.com/
• StudentsChapter.com : : Educational website of North-East India : www.studentschapter.com/

19.Assamese Monthly Magazines online

• AKONIR JEUTI : http://www.akonirjeuti.wapgem.com/
• Asomiya Maya : http://www.asomiyamaya.com/ • Bismoi: www.bismoi.com/
• Buniyad : http://buniyadassam.blogspot.com/
• Jeevan : http://www.jeevanmagazine.com/
• Mahekiya Anubhuti (মাহেকীয়া অনুভূতি) : www.mahekiyaanubhuti.com/
• Mouchaq : http://www.mouchaq.com/
• Natun Awiscar : http://www.mouchaq.com/natun_awiscar.php
• Natun Samoy : http://www.natunsamoy.com/
• Nandini : http://nandinimagazine.in/
• Protichabi : http://www.protichabi.in/
• RONGMON : http://www.rongmoncomics.com/
• Swasthya Aru Dirghajeevan : http://www.swasthyamagazine.com/
• Sofura : http://sofura.org/