Thursday, October 14, 2010

9.Hotels and Resorts

• Alfresco Grand : http://www.alfrescogrand.com/
• Hotel Atithi : http://atithihotel.in/
• Blue Moon Hotel : http://www.hotelbluemoonguwahati.com/
• Bonhabi Resort : http://www.bonhabiresort.com/
• Brahmaputra Jungle Resort : http://www.brahmaputraresort.in/
• Dibrugarh Club House : http://dibrugarhclubhouse.com/
• Diphlu River Lodge : http://diphluriverlodge.com/
• Ginger Hotels : http://www.gingerhotels.com/guwahati-hotel-profile
• Greenwood Resort : http://greenwoodresort.in/
• Hotel Aarian Aatithya : http://www.aarianhotelsandresorts.com/
• Hotel Brahmaputra Ashok : http://hotelbrahmaputraashok.com/
• Hotel City Palace : http://citypalacehotel.com/
• Hotel City Park : http://hotelcityparkghy.com/
• Hotel Devika : http://www.hoteldevika.com/
• Hotel Dynasty :www.dynastyhotel.in/
• Hotel Grand Majesty : www.hotelgrandmajesty.com/
• Hotel Mahalaxmi : http://hotelmahalaxmi.com/
• Hotel Millennium : http://www.hotelmillennium.in/
• Hotel Nandan : http://www.hotelnandan.com/
• Hotel Natraj : http://hotelnatraj.net/
• Hotel Prag Continental : www.hotelpragcontinental.com/
• Hotel Priya Palace : http://www.hotelpriyapalace.com/ 
• Hotel Rajmahal :http://www.hotelrajmahal.in/
• Hotel Rajawas : http://www.hotelrajawas.com/
• Hotel Rituraj : www.hotelrituraj.com/
• Hotel Royal Highness : http://www.royalhighnessassam.com/
• Hotel Sagar : http://hotelsagarguwahati.com/
• Hotel Sunview  : http://hotelsunview.com/
• Iora-The Retreat,Kaziranga : http://kazirangasafari.com/
• Kiranshree Portico : http://www.kiranshreeportico.com/
• Kaziranga Resort : http://kazirangaresort.com/
•  Kaziranga Golf Resort : http://www.kazirangagolfresort.com/
•  Landmark Hotel  : http://www.thelandmarkhotels.in/
•  Radisson Blu Hotel Guwahati : http://www.radissonblu.com/hotel-guwahati
•  Riverview Guest House : http://www.aadityaguesthouse.com/
• The Resort - Kaziranga : http://www.kazirangasafari.com/
• Vishwaratna Hotel : http://www.vishwaratnahotel.com/
• Vivanta : http://www.vivantabytaj.com/guwahati-assam/overview.html