Skip to main content

20.E-Magazines/Journal

• অসমীয়া online : http://www.assameseonline.com/
• Abhigyanom : http://abhigyanom.com/
• Aakhar : http://www.aakhar.in/
• Ami Asomiya : www.amiasomiya.com/
• Arambhani : http://www.arambhani.com/
 Bornil : http://www.bornil.in/
• Bouddhik Bichar : http://bouddhikbichar.com/
• DIMORIAN REVIEW : http://www.dimorianreview.com/
• Enajori: http://www.enajori.com/
• Fahujali : http://www.fahujali.com/
• Fotadhol : http://www.fotadhol.com/
• Friends : http://magazine.assamfoundation.net/
• Gonit Sora : http://gonitsora.com/
Junakir Batere : http://www.junakirbatere.com/
Sristir Jiligonihttp://sristirjiligoni.wordpress.com  
• Kabita : Assamese Poetry in Assamese Language : http://www.aai.ind.in/
• Krishak Bandhu : http://www.krishakbandhu.org/
• Mumbai Chaneki  : www.mumbaichaneki.com/
• Mukto Sinta : http://muktosinta.org/
• NE Focus : http://www.nefocus.com/
• NEZINE : http://nezine.com/
• Nila Charai : www.nilacharai.com/
 Prajonma : https://prajonma.wordpress.com/
• Prayash : www.prayashmagazine.tk/
• Sheuj Chinta : http://sheuj.com/
• Seuji Dharani : সেউজী ধৰণী( কৃষি বিষয়ক ই-আলোচনী)  : http://www.sadik2crs.blogspot.in/
• Social Science Researcher : http://www.ssrnlc.in/ 
• Subaas : http://www.subaas.org/
THE THUMB PRINT :  www.thethumbprintmag.com/
Xahitya (Literature from Assam in Unicode) : http://www.xahitya.org/
Xomahar: http://www.xomaharmag.com/
• Xondhan : http://xondhan.com/
 Your Story (Assamese) : https://asamiya.yourstory.com/

Comments

  1. These information are most important to know.Thank you for collecting and compiling the same.

    -Thanks

    BUBUL KALITA

    ReplyDelete
  2. অশেষ ধন্যবাদ!

    ReplyDelete
  3. Its a very nice and brilliant step. Thanks

    ReplyDelete
  4. Really encouraging , I salute the sponsors of this genuine effort.

    ReplyDelete
  5. ভাল লাগিল ।পাৰিলে এইখনো দি দিবচোন । Www.arunodoi.tk 'অৰুণোদয়'

    ReplyDelete
  6. pl,inform me how to write in assamese in this website
    my email add. atulkumarnath2012@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Interesting blog. This is one of my favorite blog also I want you to update more post like this. Thanks for sharing this article.
    Newspaper Distributors in Chennai

    ReplyDelete
  8. please include http://www.nilmaniphookan.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Please add sakoriassam.in in the Job list. Thanks !

    ReplyDelete
  10. Hotel Rainbow Regis is also one of the best hotel in Dibrugarh,Assam.Hotel Rainbow Regis is also one of the few hotels in the Northeast to receive a subsidy under NEIIPP’07.The architecture of the building draws from the hotel name. ‘Rainbow’ represents the world of fantasy and ‘Regis’ literally translates to ‘of the king’. This is why the interiors of the hotel beautifully fuses elements of luxury and fantasy.

    ReplyDelete
  11. This comment has been removed by the author.

    ReplyDelete

Post a Comment

Popular posts from this blog

2.Newspapers

• Adinor Sambad : http://www.adinorsombad.com/
• Amar Asom : http://amarasom.glpublications.in/
• Aami Asomor Janagan : http://www.aajnews.in/
• Aroonudai Sangbad : http://www.aroonudaisangbad.com/
• Assam Times : https://www.assamtimes.org/
• Batori Kakot : http://www.batorikakot.abpublication.co.in/
• Dainik Prantojyoti : http://dainikprantojyoti.com/
• অসম খবৰ : http://www.asomkhobor.com/
•  অসমীয়াৰ সুখ-দুখ :http://www.xukhdukh.com/
• অসম সংবাদ : http://www.asomsangbad.com/
• Asam Bani : http://www.asambani.com/
• Assam Post : http://www.assampost.abpublication.co.in/
• Asomiya Khabar : http://www.assamiyakhabor.com/
• Assam News Network(ANN): http://www.assamnewsnetwork.com/
• Asomiya Pratidin : www.asomiyapratidin.in/
• Dainandin Barta : http://www.dainandinbartagroup.in/
• Dainik Agradoot : http://www.dainikagradoot.com/
• Dainik Asam : http://dainik.assamtribune.com/
• Dainik Jugasankha : http://www.dainikjugasankha.in/
• Dainik Janambhumi: http://www.dainikjanambhumi.co.in/
• D…

3.Jobs/Career

• Assam Public Service Commission : http://apsc.nic.in/
• Career :  http://www.assamcareer.com/
• Career Counselling : http://www.xomidhan.org/
• Career Quips : www.careerquips.blogspot.com/
• Job Alerts : http://assamjobalerts.com/
• Govt Jobs 4 All : http://centralgovermentjobs.blogspot.com/
• Job Information related to Assam and the North East of India :
http://www.sakori.org/
• Jobs in Guwahati : http://www.acsnaukri.com/
• KKHSOU Job Portal : http://www.kkhsoujobportal.in/
• Railway Recruitment Board, Guwahati : www.rrbguwahati.gov.in/
• Sinaki : http://e-sinaki.blogspot.com/
• StudentsChapter.com : : Educational website of North-East India : www.studentschapter.com/

30.Assam

• Administrative Reforms & Training Department , Government of Assam : http://artassam.nic.in/• Assam - Wikipedia : http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assam
• অসম ৱিকিপিডিয়া : http://as.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assam
• Assam Chamber of Commerce : http://www.assamchamberofcommerce.com/
• Assam Directory:http://www.assamnet.com/
• Assam Electronics Development Corporation Ltd : www.amtron.in/
• Assam Energy Development Energy (AEDA) : http://www.assamrenewable.org/
• Assam Informations  : http://www.assaminfo.com/
• Assam Gramin Vikash Bank : http://www.agvbank.co.in/
• Assam Human Rights Commission : http://www.ahrc.gov.in/
• Assam Information Commission, Guwahati : http://www.sicassam.in/
• Assam's Information Portal : http://www.assams.info/
•  Assam Journal : http://www.assamjournal.com/
• Assam Legislative Assembly : www.assamassembly.nic.in/
• Assam Online Portal : http://online.assam.gov.in/
• Assam Online Portal : http://www.assamportal.com/
• Assam Police : www.assampolice.gov.in/
•…